Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

I was just browsing online the other day when I came across this picture of Rosie Huntington-Whiteley. I think she is so gorgeous. What also caught my eye was her simply outfit, just a striped sleeveless top, light skinny jeans and sandals. Plus her amazing Celine Luggage tote in green suede (I think it is suede?). I would definitely wan’t to wear something like this when it finally gets warm here, now it has only been around 11 or 12 degrees and it is almost the end of May!! I think this outfit could look really good with some slouchy boyfriend jeans as well or with a pair of cropped jeans. I think this quote pretty much summarises everything that I think of when it comes to style:

This entry was posted in celebrity, Love the Look, Street style and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

