Loving the Looks

I don’t know why the quality of this photo is so rubbish but I love the outfit she is wearing, especially the skirt. Really summery and it looks cute with the print on the shirt.

Elin Kling always looks amazing, I love the Chanel with the Converse.  Fir a while now I have really wanted a pair of the Converse shoes but then again I am not sure if I would get bored of them and then wouldn’t really wear them. They sure look good on others though.
These cat eye sunglasses are everywhere and they seem to look good on a lot of people. I especially like the big ones like these. I might have to try them on in some high street shop, they are quite trendy I think so i wouldn’t spend a lot of money on something that no one will be wearing in a year or two.

Pictures: Tumblr

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

