Simply Beach Lingerie

Sponsored post

A few weeks ago I was contacted by Simply Beach and I was asked if I could feature their lingerie department on my blog. I was pleasantly surprised when I visited the site, I had never heard of Simply Beach before and didn’t know what to expect. They are a UK based swimwear and lingerie online store with a huge selection of different brands. They have a gorgeous range of different kinds of underwear, everything from sports bras to bridal lingerie, shapewear and nightwear. The brands vary from Wonderbra to Triumph to Ellen MacPherson Intimates. I think the prices are also very reasonable for such well known lingerie brands, generally ranging from £20 to £45. You can find their lingerie department here.

The people at Simply Beach were also kind enough to let me select something from their lingerie department. Since I am absolutely useless at buying new bras I though I would take the opportunity and add something new in that department. I have heard lots of good things about Wonderbra so I thought I would go for something from them. This bra actually looks a lot bigger than what it is because there is more fabric below the underwire than usual. The sides also extend further back than with normal bras, making the cup look bigger than it actually is but it is also very supportive and really comfortable.

I received my package in 2 days from when it was dispatched and it arrived straight to my door. I could definitely order from them again, the size I got fit me well even though I have never ordered underwear online before. It was very easy to browse for different things and you can find whatever you are looking for with ease.  Plus there are some good offers on at the moment, £10 off strapless Wonderbra bras, 20% off Lepel. Thank you again Simply Beach for asking me to feature them:)

This entry was posted in Collaboration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Simply Beach Lingerie

  1. Simply Beach says:

    Thanks for the wonderful review & featuring Simply Beach on your blog!

    Chris
    Simply Beach – Swimwear & Designer Lingerie

Leave a Reply

