Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream

I bought this face cream a few weeks ago while I was actually looking for a new foundation. It was really an impulse buy at the Kiehl’s counter in House of Fraser but it has turned out to be a very good purchase. I have never really owned a face cream before, I usually just put some body lotion on my face whenever it feels dry. Now when the weather is getting warmer my skin doesn’t get as dry as it does in the winter, a body lotion or cream feels too thick and heavy, especially in the mornings. This facial cream has been amazing, it moisturises so well and leaves my skin looking and feeling soft and hydrated. It will last for a while so I can’t say if I will be buying it again but at this point I would definitely recommend it. I have a very normal skin type so if you have a very dry skin you might need something stronger than this.

This entry was posted in Life, Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

