YSL Rings

I’m continuing with the jewellery topic again today. I might have posted about these YSL rings before which is a bit strange since I almost never wear any rings. I think I only own two rings anyway and my nails are a mess so I don’t really want to wear any fancy rings. I have been drooling over these YSL ones for absolutely ages, I’ve looked at them online and in the shops trying to decide if I should spend £180 on one large cocktail ring. At the moment net-a-porter has lots of different options from red, blue, green and two gold/brownish rings. This blue one is probably my favourite: 

Even thoug I am not usually too fussed about mixing gold and silver jewellery or hardware in bags and such, I would worry about this a little bit since the gold part in these is rather large and prominent. I would have to try the ring on and see what it would look like but I just have to get around to actually doing that. Maybe one day!

What do you think of the new font? I think this looks a lot better than the one I was using before.

Pictures: NAP, Stockholm Street Style

This entry was posted in About style, Designers, general, I want and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to YSL Rings

  1. Nanne says:

    I love those rings, but they’re a bit too expensive for my budget:)

    • Meri says:

      I agree, the price is quite steep and that’s why I haven’t bought them yet but they are constantly in my mind haha

  2. great choice. I think you should go for them! I have the blue one as well!
    xx
    SurfAddictFashionista
    http://reapap.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

