Hello Again

Again it has been over a month since my last post, at the moment I am really trying to decide with this blog. I really enjoy having this but recently I have been much more focused on running and working out than fashion. I still read all the fashion blogs but I don’t really think about clothes that much (I think I wrote this same thing last time I actually updated this blog? haven’t checked what I posted, it has been that long). I did start a Tumblr blog and that is taking up quite a bit of time and I put all my motivation and running and exercise things there. I’m not going to share the url though, I’m trying to keep it anonymous.

Let’s talk about something else than exercise, Christmas is coming up soon and I can’t wait!! First I will be going to Switzerland and then a few days after Christmas my bf and I are going to Paris for a few days and coming back on New Years Eve. I’m already thinking about all the presents I want to buy for others and I know I can’t share them here because I know they stalk this blog! Anyway, I have an idea of what I want to get for my bf but it’s so hard to think of something for my parents because they have everything the need. I did find lots of nice things in London but luckily I’m going there again next weekend so I think I will end up buying all the presents there.

Well I did buy a new jumper from COS while I was in London, I just love their store there, even though half of the stuff has weird cuts and doesn’t fit me at all, the other half is amazing.Well it doesn’t look as nice here as it looks IRL but I still love it. Its a nice maroon/cherry colour, very casual and it’s also got leather shoulder patches which you can’t see in the picture. I’ve worn it pretty much every day this week, it is so comfy but still looks smart enough. Ok, that’s the little fashion bit for this post to stay in the theme of the blog. I’ll try post again sometime soon and I am definitely bringing a camera to London with me next time so hopefully I’ll get some nice pictures while I’m there.

This entry was posted in Life, Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Again

  1. Anonymous says:

    pretty and elegant.. Godbless..

Leave a Reply

