October

It has been way too long since my last post, since then I have reorganised my flat, started a new job, gone back to university and started my last year which will be stressful and started applying for graduate jobs. It is quite a lot, especially since I haven’t had a job whilst at university before but I enjoy being busy and I feel like I am getting so much more done because I have a proper schedule.I also ran my first 10km race in September when I went home to Switzerland for a week, it was so much fun and I can’t wait to do it again. So with all the stuff going on, I haven’t really though much about fashion, I have been reading all my favourite blogs more than I have focused on this but I think I will keep posting every once in a while.

At the moment my sister is visiting me in Manchester, we have spent quite a lot of time in town and today her friend came over as well so I have had some time to catch up with work and got some time for myself.

I haven’t dyed my hair since the beginning of April and it is really starting to show now but I booked a hairdresser appointment for next weekend so hopefully I will get rid of the roots and a slightly darker overall look but nothing too extreme.
Weirdly enough, I am loving the horrible Autumn weather at the moment. I’m happy I am able to wear my jumpers and boots and trench coat again. Here are a few pictures that brighten up my day when it feel like the rain is never going to end.

The box bag is still my favourite bag, it is just so classic and beautiful. Can’t wait to get my hands on it sometime in the future (in the next 10 years I hope) I would wear it with everything.

This entry was posted in general, handbags, Life, Manchester, Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

