For Motivation

Anyone who wants to exercise and train regularly will have days when they feel like they don’t want to go to the gym or for that run. I get that as well, especially if I am tired after work, have exam stress or anything similar. And then I need something to motivate me and to remind me why I am doing it and what I want to achieve. Plus I can always come up with a million excuses why not to do something and why I would rather sit on the couch the whole evening and watch tv and read blogs.

So I’ve spent a lot of time this weekend just watching tons of videos on youtube so I thought I’d share some of them with you.





Gotta love all that cheesyness but at least it makes me want to train really hard.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For Motivation

  1. totally inspiring, i’m a dork and the nike believe in the run one gave me goosebumps. i just got back from a good run!

    • Meri says:

      hehe I love the Nike video as well .I am coming to Switzerland in a few weeks and running my first 10km race in Uster so I definitely need some training motivation.

  2. Nadine Belle says:

    great videos, very inspiring! I am DEFO hitting the gym tonight! thank you so much for sharing!! xx

Leave a Reply

