Fashionlista

I don’t know if any of you have ever heard of Fashionlista (well does anyone even read this blog anymore??) but I joined it today after seeing it in a few blog. I think I heard it for the first time a while back but then I wasn’t too interested in it. Basically you can like different items, you can follow other people and you can like items on other websites as well and they will be then added to Fashionlista.
 

You can have a look at my likes here if the link works.

This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

