Summer

Summer


I want to have more time for blogging but at the moment I unfortunately haven’t had any time to think about clothes and fashion. I put together a collage of the clothes I want to wear all summer but with this weather it doesn’t look like I will get to wear shorts any time soon. At least we can always dream though! Shorts are always essential in the hot weather and they will look really nice with loose blouses and sandals. Dresses are a nice change and they usually work for the day and night. To add a bit of luxury to every outfit I chose the orange Hermes bracelet. Colourful but it is such a classic item and I would love to own it one day. 

This entry was posted in Clothes, Essentials, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Summer

  1. Steffy says:

    i love the tan shorts!

    ❤ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

  2. Tikkitiboo says:

    Great choices! Loving the strappy flats and floppy hat! I wish I could think of warm weather here!
    Tikkitiboo + Ahka Blog

  3. Anonymous says:

    love to wear everything especially the hot shorts . . wish to hve them all here.. Godbless. .

Leave a Reply

