Long time no see

I have been away from blogging for a couple of weeks but not intentionally. I just got back to Manchester this afternoon after spending all of last week in Thailand. The holiday was amazing, I still have to get the pictures on my computer so that I will be able to post something. Before the trip I flew to London for a day for an internship interview and the week before that was very hectic when I had to prepare for the interview (I’ve got a follow up interview this week, I hope it goes well). SO there is a lot going on at the moment, tons of school work to do and exam coming up but I am hoping to post more often again. Meanwhile, here are some summery pictures with white flare trousers. I found my old pair from Switzerland but left them there because I didn’t have enough space in my suitcase. I’ll have to bring them back next time I am going home. 

Pictures: Stockholm Street Style

This entry was posted in general, Love the Look and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Long time no see

  1. steffy says:

    love the white pants!
    ❤ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

  2. Jerrica says:

    Good luck with your exams and the internship. I love the flared white pant look.

    Dearest,
    Fashion Nostalgia

Leave a Reply

