Irresistible

I am having strange cravings towards white trainers. I just want to wear them with everything, especially with skinny jeans and a blazer or a shirt or just anything smart looking really. I have no real need for these but they just seem so cool! And £45 is not too much for a pair of trainers, is it?

Picture: Reebok

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Irresistible

  1. White trainers used to be my younger sisters’ staple, but I could never get them to work for me for some reason. They’re cool though, and I don’t think that £45 is too expensive for trainers:)

  2. I loove them sooo much. I want a pair of these for some years now but I just didn’t find the right time :/ I hope to get one soon!
    xx
    SurfAddictFashionista
    http://reapap.blogspot.com/

  3. steffy says:

    theyre cute 🙂
    ❤ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

Leave a Reply

