Eyebrows

Picture: Stockholm Street Style

She is stunning.

This entry was posted in Love the Look and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Eyebrows

  1. I overplucked my eyebrows as a teenager and hate myself for it. I’d love a strong pair of eyebrows. You’re right, she is stunning!

    http://www.blahblahbecky.co.uk

    • Meri says:

      Oh that’s a shame. I remember liking the thin eyebrows on others when they were in fashion but I never did anything to mine. Really glad about it now though.

  2. D. says:

    oh i really like strong eyebrows right now too! i’ve tried darkening them a few times now and it does something that red lips and dark eyes can’t.

    oh and happy super belated b-day, being 21 is so great 🙂

    • Meri says:

      I totally agree. I use to do nothing to my eye brows but they are actually quite light so I recently started darkening them a little bit and really like the look.

Leave a Reply

