Market Risk

Picture from earlier before I went to the library. Obviously you can’t see the whole outfit here, I wore a shirt with straight cut jeans and some flats. I actually really liked it, an easy way to wear shirts a bit more casually. I will definitely be repeating this outfit, I want to get more use out of my shirts.

And this is what I have spent my day with, finance and microeconomics. And this is also the plan for the weekend because I have a mid-term next week and a group work which we are trying to finish by next week (I am definitely not a fashion student and I don’t want to work for a fashion magazine). So I’m quite busy at the moment, I’m also going back to Switzerland and I have start thinking about what I’m going to bring with me for almost four weeks. I have a few ideas about things that I want to post, maybe you’ll get to see some more library outfits. Lol and as you can see from the title, all I can think of at the moment is financial terms and theories. I guess it’s a good thing, at least I’m learning something:D

This entry was posted in general, Life, Outfit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Market Risk

  1. steffy says:

    ah macro economics was like my least favorite subject ever.

    ❤ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

    • Meri says:

      haha I actually don’t mind macro, even though it has gotten a lot harder recently. Micro is just awful and it makes no sense at all…:D

  2. I love just throwing on a shirt with jeans and ballet flats – such an easy outfit but I always feel chic.

    http://www.blahblahbecky.co.uk

Leave a Reply

