Parisian Chic

I’ve mentioned her before because she is a style icon and I love hos she wears a similar outfit over and over again. They actually had a similar blazer in Zara yesterday when I checked, it would look so good with a white t-shirt and a pair of jeans or denim shorts.

picture: Tommy Ton for style.com

This entry was posted in About style, Love the Look, Street style and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Parisian Chic

  1. I love her style, too! And I have been checking out the mentioned blazer at Zara…..it’s so stylish!

    • Meri says:

      I know, I loved it! Can’t remember how much it was but I think it might have been a bit pricey, Zara blazers are not the cheapest. I might have to go try it on now:D

  2. Just stunning, I’m so jealous of the Parisiennes’ ability to throw on the simplest item and look fabulous!

    http://www.blahblahbecky.co.uk

    • Meri says:

      Me too, this is what I am aiming for with my style and wardrobe, that I cant just throw something together in two seconds knowing that it will look good because all the clothes are selected so carefully.

  3. that’s what i wore so much last summer, a blazer and tshirt! Probably this summer too haha 🙂

  4. Sara says:

    Love her style. Geraldine Sagli’s even more I think, so effortlessy stylish.

    • Meri says:

      I had to go check who Geraldine is but when I saw her picture I realised I’ve seen tons and tons of pictures f her. I really like her style as well, a bit more understated than Emmanulle’s.

  5. Sara says:

    I agree, it’s a bit softer and understated. I forgot to add my website earlier! /Sara (Garderoben)

Leave a Reply

