What’s in my bag

The bag is LV Delightful GM.

  1. Tommy Hilfiger wallet. It is quite old now and slowly starting to fall apart so I am hoping to replace it this year. I just don’t know with what.
  2. Versace Glasses
  3. Leather agenda
  4. Notebook for random scribbles and homework
  5. Calculator
  6. Headphones, I listen to the radio on my phone when I walk to places
  7. Tissues
  8. Pens
  9. Swiss hand cream, I always bring hand cream because my hands get dry during the day
  10. My phone, I would die without my phone
  11. Part-Two leather gloves, these were a Christmas present and I carry them around for the cold days.

In addition to all this I usually have old train tickets, bus passes, used tissues, a large notebook for lecture notes, sometimes a laptop or books and whatever I think I might need that day.

This entry was posted in general, handbags, Life, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to What’s in my bag

  1. I love posts like these! It’s so interesting to see what other people are carrying around 🙂

  2. Steffy says:

    i like the gloves 🙂 you carry a lot, i have only like 1 thing haha

    ❤ steffy
    steffysprosandcons.blogspot.com

  3. Allie says:

    I love those gloves! But yeah, this seems to be very similar to what I have in my bag. Gotta love the life as a student, right?

    http://www.thevanitylair.com/

  4. Laura says:

    I love posts like this, I find them so interesting!
    Just to let you know, I replied to your comment on my blog 🙂

  5. CommePolly says:

    I love taking a peek in someone purse 🙂 Love the gloves!!

  6. I always feel mildly ashamed when I see these types of posts – my bags tend to be much fuller and always have a few random (like, really random) things in them. I love your Louis bag!!
    xo, Ashley

Leave a Reply

