Someone Like You


I don’t really listen to music but this is my favourite song at the moment.

This entry was posted in general and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Someone Like You

  1. Allie says:

    I love Adele! She’s such an amazing singer. This song is fantastic.

    http://www.thevanitylair.com/

  2. jesuisblonde says:

    I love Adele, she sings whats in my heart ❤

  3. Adele is so talented…she deserves all her success. Thanks for posting this.

  4. Becca says:

    Oh my goodness – this is hands down my favorite song of the moment. I would be embarassed if you’d seen how many times I’ve played it on my ipod this week! I can’t stop listening. I hope whoever it’s written about had the good sense to cry when he heard this song. I know I would!

    • Meri says:

      haha it is so good! I don’t really listen to music but I have heard this song about a thousand times now and I am still not sick of it.

  5. Oh my god this girl melts my heart. I love her.

    I nominated you for a Versatile Blogger award here xo

  6. designedbyann says:

    Adele isn’t really my cup of tea, but yes, this is a very beautiful song!!
    Anna
    http://designedbyann.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

