Camel

I know it has been a lot of street style pictures recently, I still don’t have a charger for my camera so I can’t take any pictures. Hopefully the situation will change soon though. I have quite a lot of ideas what i want to blog about but I don’t want to post pictures from the internet all the time.

This is another very colour oriented post, now it is camel, beige, cognac. They are all very versatile neutrals, work with everything and it is a good option for black (especially for me because I don’t like wearing all black). I’ve posted the Celine box bag several times before and it is coming a bit of an obsession but it is such a beautiful bag. If you know where the clutch is from in the second picture, let me know!

This entry was posted in Love the Look, Street style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Camel

  1. I love all of these bags! It’s driving me crazy – I have seen that second clutch before I think but I can’t seem to recall – maybe Prada? I’ll think about it some more!

  2. Gina says:

    The second clutch is YSL. Gorgeous.

  3. Gina says:

    PS – thanks for visiting and the nice comment. I love your blog – following now! Maybe you want to add me too? 😀

  4. Kenny says:

    Your blog is wonderful! I love people watching, wherever I go. Sometimes, I even ask them for their photo 🙂 Keep it going – I love the mix of articles, but especially the streetstyle.

  5. Allie says:

    The Celine bag is pretty fantastic. I love camel because it is just such a classic color. Great post!

    http://www.thevanitylair.com/

  6. I love anything camel/nude especially with sparkles! ha I’m guessing this is because I love Britney Spears.

Leave a Reply

