Epitome of Style

I don’t usually post pictures of men’s outfits but when I saw this one I couldn’t resist. It doesn’t get better than this and this is a perfect example of style and elegance and how men don’t need a lot of accessories and weird stuff to make them stand out.

Picture: The Sartorialist

This entry was posted in Love the Look and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Epitome of Style

  1. I think a grey suit is the male equivalent to the LBD. I like the kind of style, that this could have been taken 50 years ago and still be relevant, and most likely another 50 could go by and this look will still be just as relevant. I don’t think the same could be said about women’s fashion. It’s cute to look about on one’s teens and early 20s to cringe at what we wore, but as you get older ehh not so much!

    • Meri says:

      Exactly, this is why I love men’s fashion, it is always so timeless and changes very little whereas women’s fashion is constantly changing with all the new trends coming every season. Women definitely have something to learn about the way men dress 🙂

  2. Victoria says:

    Perfect! what a hadsome man and I love the style.I do agree with you girls. I love timeless fashion, I think is more my type of style 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

