Slacker

I know I haven’t posted anything for a few weeks, I haven’t had a camera for a while to use (and still don’t have one) and I don’t want to just post pictures that I have taken from various websites. Most of the streetstyle photos have been rather uninspiring recently and I have had a lot of work to do. Hopefully I will get back to blogging a couple of times a week again.

All the fashion weeks are on, I haven’t really payed attention to New York and London fashion shows because they haven’t really interested me that much. I watched the Burberry show online and really liked it, maybe I’ll post some of my favourites soon. I am looking forward to the Paris fashion week that starts today, I am interested to see the pictures from Isabel Marant, Celine and Chloe and some other shows as well.

The photo above is one of the ways I like colour blocking for this spring, I am not a fan of combining a lot of different neon colours. I much more prefer a simple outfit with one smaller statement piece, like this purse.


Picture: Stockholm Streetstyle

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Slacker

  1. Ilenia Farda says:

    lovely coat!!! 😉

    • Meri says:

      I know, it is just so long that you need to be very tall to pull it off. Unfortunately I am not quite that tall 😀

  2. Christiana. says:

    I really like her style, classy natural and sophisticated. Your streetstyle photos rock-X

Leave a Reply

