Salvatore Ferragamo ss11

This is the Salvatore Ferragamo Spring/Summer 2011 ad campaign, it makes me want to travel to somewhere warm and to only wear white an blue. Its a beautiful campaign, a lot of clean lines and simple colours with the amazing understated Ferragamo leather accessories. I love the men’s line, very elegant and luxurious. The campaign makes me want to dress like this in the summer, I guess that is the whole point of it. You don’t need a lot of accessories, just a handbag and a pair of sunglasses is all you need in the summer.

This entry was posted in Campaigns, Designers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Salvatore Ferragamo ss11

  1. Ane Sunde says:

    sv; I know, it’s really inspiring! But, you’re not the only one not carrying your iPod around everywhere. Sometimes I don’t listen to music in days or weeks actually, and since I’m so lazy I don’t discover much “new” music either, haha.

Leave a Reply

