Birthday

So I celebrated my 21st birthday on Friday with some friends, first I had everyone come over to my place and later we went to Sakura which is a club in Manchester on Deansgate Locks. All the photos are from the Opium Lounge.

The dress is the one I bought a few days ago and it is by Whistles, I was also wearing a pair of blue heels but I haven’t got a picture of them. We had a great time, not too many people and it was my first time in Sakura, which was a very positive surprise. Last night my boyfriend took me out to dinner to The Modern which is a restaurant in the 5th and 6th floors of Urbis in Manchester. The view was beautiful above the city and the food was great. I definitely recommend it if you are in Manchester and they have good lunch deals between 12-3pm.

This entry was posted in general, Wardrobe and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Birthday

  1. beccaaaaaa says:

    aahhww i think i forgot to tell you HAAAPPPYY BIRTHDAAYYY!
    O N N E A & GRATTIS & ALLES GUTE ! 🙂
    you look stunning! (as always) and max and cyrill look good too mahaha (:

    • Meri says:

      aww thank you!! jaa Cyrill came down to Manchester for my bday and I’m going to Lancaster for his on the 17th. Should be goood 😀

Leave a Reply

