Back in Town

My exam are finally over after non-stop studying and a lot of stress. I haven’t had time to update for over two weeks but hopefully that will change now. My last exam was on Monday and the rest of the week I don’t have to worry about school stuff since all my lectures start next week. Tomorrow is my 21st but because all my friends finish their exams the day after, I will celebrate on Friday. The plan is to have everyone come over to my flat first and then to go out. I am excited, I haven’t really celebrated my birthday since I turned 18 so I think now is the time to do something about it. I also bought a beautiful dress for the party from the sales, I will put up some pictures over the weekend.

This is an outfit from a few weeks ago when I was still at home, I am back in Manchester now though. The top I’m wearing is actually a tunic and I wore it on one my first posts, I though it works well tucked in because it is quite thin so there won’t be too much extra material that I have to deal with. I got the boots two years ago from Germany, they are really great for every day use. They look nice and they are very good to walk in. I don’t know what happened to the quality of these pictures, definitely something I need to work on.

This entry was posted in general, Wardrobe and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

