The Wish List

I am obsessed with these looks at the moment, especially white blouses with skinny trouser that show the ankles and also jumpers and rolling the sleeves in general to expose the wrists. It looks so elegant and effortless. Thick jumpers and nice coats are a must for the winter and my closet is lacking a well cut black or grey coat. Not a great fan of the coat Freja is wearing, I think it looks a bit too bulky but I like the rest of the outfit. I wouldn’t buy green trousers either because I would probably get bored of them after a while. My sister has a pair of taipered green trousers so maybe I’ll give them a try when I get home.

Picture
This is what I would like to look like every day, the weather in the UK just won’t allow this at the moment so it would need some alterations, such as boots.

I haven’t got any pictures from the past few days, I have been studying for my German exam which is next week so I’ve mainly hung out in leggings and a jumper. Very creative, I know. When I get back to my apartment my plan is to really sort out my clothes an to get rid of the things I haven’t worn for ages, or that just don’t suit my body type or style at all. I am going home on Wednesday which I am really excited about so I need to get everything done before that. I just have to get over and done with that horrendous exam, hopefully it will go well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Wish List

  1. becca says:

    love love love each photo, they all look amazing!!

    thankyou for the comment on my blog 🙂
    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

  2. Laura says:

    Interesting blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

