All Black

Last night’s outfit again, I love the boots so they were the starting point of this outfit. I found the lace skirt from my closet, I had completely forgotten about it and I am so happy I did find it because the skirt is easy to wear with anything and lace is in at the moment. Very black outfit, I don’t usually wear all black except when I am going out. But when I do, I try to play with different textures to make the outfit a bit more interesting, like yesterday I was wearing the leather boots and lace. The blue nails also added a little bit of colour here and the snake skin clutch looks great with everything. It is one of my favourite bags to take with me on a night out, it looks great and it is quite large so it is possible to fit a lot of stuff in it. I forgot to take a picture with the bag so its just by itself here.

I am going to visit my boyfriend over the weekend so hopefully I’ll be able to get some outdoor pictures from there, and to get some studying done. All my lectures have finished now so I need to start revising before I go home because Christmas and work will take up quite a lot of time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to All Black

  1. Martienna says:

    fantastic hair !!! ❤

  2. SarahDoyle says:

    I love the different textures but the blue nails are my fave!

    Burn the Blonde

  3. becca says:

    gorgeous dress, love your hair and especially love your clutch bag!

    thankyou for the comment on my blog 🙂
    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

  4. Vau, oot ihan älyttömän kaunis! Ja ihania asuja sulla myös:)

  5. Soniya Tascani says:

    Wow your hair looks amazing

Leave a Reply

