Party All Night Long

Here we go, last night’s outfit. Didn’t bring a camera so I haven’t got any pictures from the restaurant or the party.

I did go to Primark yesterday, which is like a hell on earth, always full of people and endless queues. At least I went there quite early so it wasn’t too bad, but I will avoid that place for a while now. The necklace and the ring are from there and I also got a pair of black pointy toe heels. I was going to wear the heels but then I ended up going to Aldo, because of the sales and ended up getting these boots. I absolutely love them but I am trying to be careful with what I pair them with. I don’t want to give the wrong impression.

I didn’t get bag even though I was planning on it but I thought it wouldn’t get much use so I just used an old black bag.

Today has just been a very lazy day, recovering from yesterday. I am not really in a mood to go out for a while but I have promised to go out on Wednesday to a society social. Slumdog Millionaire is on later tonight and I will definitely watch it, I last saw it when it came out and really liked it. I hope you like the outfit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Party All Night Long

  1. Martienna says:

    thank you sweety ;*
    please follow me ;*

  2. becca says:

    love your outfit and hair, you look beautiful!

    thankyou for the comment on my blog πŸ™‚
    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

  3. Aleksandra says:

    love your hair ❀

    check out my blog and follow me if you want :))

  4. amber says:

    eey thanks for your comment that are not my rings!
    xoxo amber

  5. Babe Jane says:

    i love your ring and necklace! πŸ™‚

  6. Answer: Aw thank you! Yes its so easy and you loose weight but in a good way πŸ˜›

  7. Minna says:

    You’re blog is great and it’s nice u write in english πŸ˜€ Fab boots ❀

  8. kirsty says:

    those boots are awesome xxxx

  9. Maja says:

    thank you very much ❀
    like your blog!
    and I loove your hair πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

